Board of Directors

2020-2021

David Betts President
Julie I. Kline Vice President
Theresa Heck Secretary
Eric Boughner Treasurer

 

Mark A. Ganung

Luke E. Sossi

Marvin S. Yu

Amy Bass

Amy Nevin, M.D.

David H. Cook

Ranny Ferguson

Amanda R. Gerstnecker

Emily Landerman-Goldberg

Theresa L. Heck

Allison Howard

Claire McGee

Alissa A. Meade

Sandra Hawkins Miller

Corey O’Connor

Jason D. Ott

Steven P. Smith

Gwynn W. Wardwell

Geil Wesley Williams

Courtney Gordon Wissinger

Barbara E. Zawadzki, M.D.

The Children’s Home Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Pamela R. Keen
pkeen@chomepgh.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Phillips
kphillips@chomepgh.org

Director of Adoption and Permanency Services
Erika G. Schmitt
eschmitt@chomepgh.org

Director of External Affairs
Kristina Waltman
kwaltman@chomepgh.org

Chief Operating Officer
Stacy Schesler
sschesler@chomepgh.org

Director of Child’s Way
Meg Hannan
mhannan@chomepgh.org