Board of Directors

2017 – 2018

Fred Sherman, M.D. President
Marvin S. Yu Vice President
Amy Bass Secretary
Mark A. Ganung Treasurer

David Betts
Eric Boughner
David H. Cook
Ranny Ferguson
David M. Friedland, M.D.
Amanda R. Gerstnecker
Emily Landerman Goldberg
Theresa L. Heck
Allison Howard
Julie I. Kline
Alissa A. Meade
Ben Miller
Sandra Hawkins Miller
Corey O’Connor
Jason Ott
Luke E. Sossi
Steven P. Smith
Gwynn W. Wardwell
Geil Wesley Williams
Courtney Gordon Wissinger
Barbara E. Zawadzki, M.D.

The Children’s Home Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Pamela R. Schanwald
pschanwald@chomepgh.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Phillips
kphillips@chomepgh.org

Clinical Director
Interim- Amy Donaldson
adonaldson@chomepgh.org

Director of Adoption
Connie Bach
cbach@chomepgh.org

Director of External Affairs
Kristina Waltman
kwaltman@chomepgh.org

Human Resources
Stacy Schesler
sschesler@chomepgh.org