Board of Directors

2017 – 2018

Mark A. Ganung President
Luke E. Sossi Vice President
Marvin S. Yu Secretary
Amy Bass Treasurer

David Betts

Eric Boughner

David H. Cook

Ranny Ferguson

Amanda R. Gerstnecker

Emily Landerman-Goldberg

Theresa L. Heck

Allison Howard

Julie I. Kline

Claire McGee

Alissa A. Meade

Ben Miller

Sandra Hawkins Miller

Corey O’Connor

Jason D. Ott

Fred Sherman, M.D.

Steven P. Smith

Gwynn W. Wardwell

Geil Wesley Williams

Courtney Gordon Wissinger

Barbara E. Zawadzki, M.D.

The Children’s Home Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Pamela R. Schanwald
pschanwald@chomepgh.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Phillips
kphillips@chomepgh.org

Clinical Director
Amy Donaldson
adonaldson@chomepgh.org

Director of Adoption
Connie Bach
cbach@chomepgh.org

Director of External Affairs
Kristina Waltman
kwaltman@chomepgh.org

Human Resources
Stacy Schesler
sschesler@chomepgh.org