Board of Directors

2014 – 2015

Fred Sherman, M.D. President
Marvin S. Yu Vice President
Amy Bass Secretary
Mark A. Ganung Treasurer

David Betts
Eric Boughner
David H. Cook
Ranny Ferguson
David M. Friedland, M.D.
Emily Landerman Goldberg
Theresa L. Heck
Julie I. Kline
Alissa A. Meade
Sandra Hawkins Miller
Corey O’Connor
Jason Ott
Luke E. Sossi
Gwynn W. Wardwell
Geil Wesley Williams
Courtney Gordon Wissinger
Allison Howard Yeske
Barbara E. Zawadzki, M.D.

The Children’s Home Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Pamela R. Schanwald
pschanwald@chomepgh.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Phillips
kphillips@chomepgh.org

Clinical Director
Erin Colvin
ecolvin@chomepgh.org

Director of Adoption
Connie Bach
cbach@chomepgh.org

Director of External Affairs
Jennifer March
jmarch@chomepgh.org

Human Resources
Stacy Schesler
sschesler@chomepgh.org

Operations Manager
Josh Amrhein
jamrhein@chomepgh.org